Stay in Touch!

Known E-Mail Address of Our Classmates

Name E-mail Address Last Updated
Anita Alexander Naanes anitanaanes@comcast.com 2014
Bob Allman allman1965@cinergymetro.net 2007
Dennis Allman Need_Update Pending
Sharon Ault Kovener sharon@kovenerskorner.com None
Judy Baker Stockhoff judy5186@cinergymetro.net 2013
Ed Banta eb125292@outlook.com 2014
Tom Bast tbast@hga.com None
Randy Beach beach@hsonline.net None
Max Bell mlbcab@charter.net None
Joyce Bobb Enloe jdbenloe3@charter.net None
David Bottorff dlmebottorff@gmail.com 2014
Joe Bottorff propertiesbydoc@mr-sold.com None
Doug Brackemyre donnabrackemyre@aol.com 2014
Cindy Brandt Sage csage1127@msn.com None
Jan Brewer Gerth jegerth@hotmail.com None
Barry Burbrink c130d@comcast.net 2013
Mike Buse jbuse099@comcast.net 2014
Dan Byers dan@byersrealty.com None
Stan Chasteen gchasteen@carolina.rr.com None
Diane Christopher Brunovsky diane@indianheadcanoes.com None
Carol Dollens dollensc@aol.com None
Don Doyle ddoyle@bellsouth.net None
Mike Edwards me0646@aol.com None
Larry Eggeman larryg84@juno.com None
John Egloff jeegloff@hotmail.com 2009
Warren Fisher warren_alice@nie.com 2014
Marlin Foist Need_Update Pending
Steve Foist spfoist@tls.net None
Bill Foster wfosterii@gmail.com 2014
Dave Foster sdfoster223@gmail.com 2013
Randy Frady randy@ulreyglass.com 2014
Keith Friend keith5657@att.net 2013
Pat Garvey garveyf@ipfw.edu None
Dan Gosnell dagoz@charter.net 2014
Schella Gottried Smith wsmith1402@yahoo.com None
Roland Gregory gratefulsons@earthlink.com None
Becky Hardesty Ames baculinary@gmail.com 2010
Suzanne Hardy Neaman sneaman@hotmail.com None
Darlene Holt Shelton Need_Update Pending
Bob Hunter Need Update Pending
Linda Jaynes Stephen lstephen50@hotmail.com None
Nancy Kamman Conner connern46@gmail.com 2015
Dennis Kellermeier dkellermeier@gmail.com 2013
Susan Kespohl Paratore paratoresk@aol.com None
David Klosterman donnak_157@msn.com None
Sue Knoke Foster sdfoster223@gmail.com 2013
Gary Kovener sharon@kovenerskorner.com None
Paul Kranning pkranningjr64@psci.net 2016
Diane Krumme Hudson djhudson46@yahoo.com None
Brenda Krumme Myers bkmyers808@yahoo.com 2013
Shirley Leonard Forister shirnorm@comcast.net 2014
Earlene Mackey Schutte earleneschutte@att.net 2013
Dennis McDonald dennymac01@gmail.com 2009
Mary Jo McElfresh Turner jturner@indlegion.org None
Kenny McKain Needs_Update Pending
Ken Meyer pullken@aol.com None
Robert (Bob) Miller millerrobert592@yahoo.com 2014
Nita Mitchaner Proctor jhpndp@hotmail.com None
Rita Mitchaner Sherrill dsherrill@voyager.net None
Linda Moody Lockmund llockmund@twc.com 2014
Mike Morgan mikemorgandevelop@comcast.net None
Joyce Mullikin Nieman janieman@cinergymetro.net 2009
Don Myers djmyers64@yahoo.com None
Richard Myers rmyers2688@aol.com 2014
John Nolting john.nolting@comcast.net 2011
Joyce Otte Levenhagen fleven@aol.com None
Dana Owens Bollinger tdbollinger@comcast.net 2008
Bill Pfaffenberger billpfaffenberger@yahoo.com None
Tom Pfaffenberger pfaffenbergers@aol.com None
Carol Powell Wilson wilson.george@twc.com 2014
Vera Rigsby Rogers varogers45@aol.com 2014
Hope Roberts West hoperobertswest@att.net 2014
Maurice Robison mauricerobison@msn.com None
Vicki Sage Brohm vsbtrapper@gmail.com 2014
Karen Schrader Allman allman1965@cinergymetro.net 2008
Phil Schroer phillipschroer@gmail.com 2015
Helen Carol 'Honki' Branaman hcsbranaman@aol.com 2011
Tom Snyder tmsnyder3@frontier.com 2014
Kathy Sprunger Haper jkhaper@frontier.com 2014
Joyce Spurgeon Gill jrhapsody@yahoo.com 2014
Jon Cullen Stahl jonlaurastahl@frontier.com 2014
Gail Stahl Wilson gailwilson@hctc.net None
Floyd Stuckwisch chattycats1@yahoo.com 2014
Leota Stuckwisch Barnett ljbnett@yahoo.com 2009
Mike Taylor mltaylor4421@sbcglobal.net None
David Torpey rrma6nate@cox.net 2014
Tammi Trotter Kleber btkleber@hsonline.net None
Vickie Vaden Norris vsnorris@hotmail.com None
Jon Van Scyoc jonv@comcast.net 2008
Jerry Von Dielingen jerrelvon@gmail.com 2014
Fred Waldkoetter fwaldkoetter@charter.net None
Tom Wayman rtman3@peoplepc.com None
Donald Weddle dlweddle@att.net 2010
Robert Wieneke bobandpatty66@gmail.com 2013
Earl Wonning earlwonning@aol.com None
Connie Wright Redford redfordconnie@yahoo.com 2013
Larry Wright wrightldl@aol.com 2011
Return to Front Page